Contact Us

1 O’Connell Street Management Office
Level 5
1 O’Connell Street
Sydney, NSW 2000

Telephone: (02) 8274 9810
Facsimile: (02) 8274 9899


General Manager
Robert I'Anson

Phone: (02) 8274 9827
Mobile: 0418 607 313
Email: robert.ianson@1-connell.com


Property Services Manager
Brett Jones

Phone: (02) 8274 9819
Mobile: 0448 758 307
Email: brett.jones@1-oconnell.com


Property Services Supervisor
Alisdair Glen

Phone: (02) 8274 9817
Mobile: 0415 127 154
Email: Alisdair.Glen@1-oconnell.com


Property Services Supervisor


Phone: (02) 8274 9826
Mobile:
Email: @1-oconnell.com

 

Finance Manager
Arturo Rayas

Phone: (02) 8274 9812
Mobile: N/A
Email: arturo.rayas@1-oconnell.com


Commercial Manager
Patrick Smith

Phone: (02) 8274 9824
Mobile: 0450 010 067
Email: patrick.smith@1-oconnell.com

 

Retail Manager
Lisa Campbell

Phone: (02) 8274 9828
Mobile: 0406 404 743
Email: lisa.campbell@1-oconnell.com

Customer Relationship Manager
Joyce Ming Wai Li

Phone: (02) 8274 9829
Email: Joyce.li@1-oconnell.com


Office Administrator
Dorota Palka

Phone: (02) 8274 9810
Email: dorota.palka@1-oconnell.com

 

Security
1 O’Connell Street Security (24/7)

Phone: (02) 8274 9815
Mobile: 0438 780 810
Email: security@1-oconnell.com

Executive Concierge
Joshua Proctor

Phone: (02) 8274 9816
Email: concierge@1oconnell.com.au